Name Vorname Kürzel Fächer Mail
Klemmer Christian HKm KR M NWT PSY christian.klemmer@stuttgart.de
Schwarzkopf Armin Sk M SM armin.schwarzkopf@stuttgart.de
Arbeiter Catharina Arb E BIO bili catharina.arbeiter@jkg-stuttgart.de
Bayer Alexandra Bay M SW Bio alexandra.bayer@jkg-stuttgart.de
Besch Konstanze Bes M SW konstanze.besch@jkg-stuttgart.de
Betten Ivo Btn M SM INF ivo.betten@jkg-stuttgart.de
Betzner Clemens Btz EVR PSY clemens.betzner@jkg-stuttgart.de
Boettcher-Mayr Daniela Bo MU d daniela.boettcher-mayr@jkg-stuttgart.de
Cavadini Florian Ca M SM florian.cavadini@jkg-stuttgart.de
Cebisci Berna Ce E F berna.cebisci@jkg-stuttgart.de
Colloseus Sylvia Cl D G sylvia.colloseus@jkg-stuttgart.de
Dünschede Ralf Dün M CH NWT ralf.duenschede@jkg-stuttgart.de
Fechter Karl-Heinz Fec D E karlheinz.fechter@jkg-stuttgart.de
Feigl Oliver Fgl BK feigl.oliver.k19@ref.seminar-esslingen.de
Fischer Lisa Fis BIO EK lisa.fischer@jkg-stuttgart.de
Friebel Caroline Fri E BIO bili caroline.friebel@jkg-stuttgart.de
Gehres Manuela Geh M Eth manuela.gehres@jkg-stuttgart.de
Dr. Geiselhart Mathias Gei L G mathias.geiselhart@jkg-stuttgart.de
Gilbert Stephanie Gb D G Eth stephanie.gilbert@jkg-stuttgart.de
Grausam Joanna Grs D L GR joanna.grausam@jkg-stuttgart.de
Hampe Dorothee Ham KR dorothee.hampe@jkg-stuttgart.de
Haumann Kirstin Hau M EK NWT kirstin.haumann@jkg-stuttgart.de
Haupt Sanja Hpt E BIO bili sanja.haupt@jkg-stuttgart.de
Hezel Eva HzE E G bili Eth eva.hezel@jkg-stuttgart.de
Hezel Julia Hez D G julia.hezel@jkg-stuttgart.de
Hoffmann Sybille Hf E G sybille.hoffmann@jkg-stuttgart.de
Hunger Ines Hg M PH ines.hunger@jkg-stuttgart.de
Irion Matthias Ir L GR Eth Phi matthias.irion@jkg-stuttgart.de
Joerger-Friocourt Cosima JF D F Wi cosima.joerger-friocourt@jkg-stuttgart.de
Kesper Susanne Ksp M PH susanne.kesper@jkg-stuttgart.de
Klein Veronika Kln E SW G klein.veronika.k19@ref.seminar-esslingen.de
Koch Juliana Kch E F koch.juliana.k19@ref.seminar-esslingen.de
Konarkowski Victoria Knk MU d victoria.konarkowski@jkg-stuttgart.de
Kont Nadia Knt E SW nadia.kont@jkg-stuttgart.de
Krämer Tobias Krä D G Phi Eth tobias.kraemer@jkg-stuttgart.de
Kuhnle Ingo Kh E Ch NWT ingo.kuhnle@jkg-stuttgart.de
Mehling Johanna Mhg BK EK johanna.mehling@jkg-stuttgart.de
Melchior Heidrun Mcr EK SW heidrun.melchior@jkg-stuttgart.de
Merz Josepha Mrz E EK bili josepha.merz@jkg-stuttgart.de
Müller Cordula Mue D L cordula.mueller@jkg-stuttgart.de
Nack Friederike Na D F friederike.nack@jkg-stuttgart.de
Neumeir Alexander Nmr D Gk SM Wi alexander.neumeir@stuttgart.de
Neuwirth-Schmidt Margarete NeS Ek BIO margarete.neuwirth-schmidt@jkg-stuttgart.de
Nieser Teresa Nis EVR Teresa.Nieser@elkw.de
Ressler Hannah Res E G bili hannah.ressler@jkg-stuttgart.de
Rex Fabian Rx CH BIO NWT fabian.rex@jkg-stuttgart.de
Rudolf Sabine Ru D G sabine.rudolf@jkg-stuttgart.de
Schempp Thomas Spp D GK Wi thomas.schempp@jkg-stuttgart.de
Scheuer Jana Shr D BIO scheuer.jana.k19@ref.seminar-esslingen.de
Schreiner-Aspacher Lilith SrA BK lilith.schreiner-aspacher@jkg-stuttgart.de
Siegel Susanne Sg d MU susanne.siegel@jkg-stuttgart.de
Spanu Isabel Spa MU isabel.spanu@jkg-stuttgart.de
Steffen Andreas Ste EK SM NWT andreas.steffen@jkg-stuttgart.de
Then-Krüll Ulrike TK D E ulrike.then-kruell@jkg-stuttgart.de
Trapp Regine Tra D E Gk regine.trapp@jkg-stuttgart.de
Trüdinger Anna Trü F MU anna.truedinger@jkg-stuttgart.de
Ventz Franziska Ven E F franziska.ventz@jkg-stuttgart.de
Vos Stephanie Vos E BIO NWT stephanie.vos@jkg-stuttgart.de
Wittmann-Winter Carolin Wit Gk M Wi carolin.wittmann-winter@jkg-stuttgart.de
Woratz Albrecht Wor EVR albrecht.woratz@jkg-stuttgart.de
Wüchner Nils Wün M PH Ast nils.wuechner@jkg-stuttgart.de